Build fix - pre-processor typos in rx_lwp.c and rx_pthread.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:45:33 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
Commit 119c756d96c4a7f9e01e4ff6bb20156f1abf761b introduced a typo
in two places, using #elif instead of the apparently intended #else.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/231
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/rx_lwp.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c

index 2020c41..2366cbc 100644 (file)
@@ -463,7 +463,7 @@ rxi_Sendmsg(osi_socket socket, struct msghdr *msg_p, int flags)
 #ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
             if (errno > 0)
               return -errno;
-#elif
+#else
             if (WSAGetLastError() > 0)
               return -WSAGetLastError();
 #endif
index eb4f0e0..5fdfd8d 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ rxi_Sendmsg(osi_socket socket, struct msghdr *msg_p, int flags)
 #ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
         if (errno > 0)
           return -errno;
-#elif
+#else
             if (WSAGetLastError() > 0)
               return -WSAGetLastError();
 #endif