Windows: define errno_t on compilers older than 1400
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 17:35:12 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:53:58 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
Visual Studio older than 1400 (VS8) does not define errno_t.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I27c0892d8ba4a371417f635b0d6e5677fa655422
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2157
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/config/afsconfig-windows.h

index b8e89c2..07a8953 100644 (file)
 
 /* Windows does not provide socklen_t prior to WDK 6.0 */
 #undef HAVE_SOCKLEN_T
+
+#if (_MSC_VER < 1400)
+typedef int errno_t;
+#endif