ptserver: unused by set variable 'eid_s'
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 04:29:59 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 06:47:53 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
Third declaration of 'eid_s' in WalkNextChain() set but unused.
[-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]

Change-Id: I7a4e2ea3dea3d58379e31d3c6cb4b3169a882bce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7737
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/ptserver/db_verify.c

index fde0252..a4bbabd 100644 (file)
@@ -529,17 +529,13 @@ WalkNextChain(char map[],         /* one byte per db entry */
            if (id == PRBADID)
                continue;
            else if (id) {
-               int eid_s, id_s;
+               int id_s;
                sgcount++;
                /* in case the ids are large, convert to pure sign. */
                if (id > 0)
                    id_s = 1;
                else
                    id_s = -1;
-               if (eid > 0)
-                   eid_s = 1;
-               else
-                   eid_s = -1;
                if (id_s > 0) {
                    fprintf(stderr,
                            "User can't be member of supergroup list\n");