format fallout
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:43:52 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
this was missed somehow in my verification. fix it now.

Change-Id: I35b16ed8dcb35b153d7bfb2360673a0f1323f03e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1226
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx_kcommon.c

index b15cdea..62cd6a1 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ osi_AssertFailK(const char *expr, const char *file, int line)
 
 #undef ADDBUF
 
-    osi_Panic(buf);
+    osi_Panic("%s", buf);
 }
 #else
 void