discon needs static_inline macro
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:42:16 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:09:09 +0000 (07:09 -0700)
don't use static inline keywords in common code.

Change-Id: I29cbe312e27c8fb75d2d07f720789a4a5b900fa5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2510
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/discon.h

index dfd7556..dae6612 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ extern void afs_DisconDiscardAll(afs_ucred_t *);
 #define AFS_DISCON_UNLOCK() ReleaseReadLock(&afs_discon_lock)
 
 /* Call with avc lock held */
-static inline void afs_DisconAddDirty(struct vcache *avc, int operation, int lock) {
+static_inline void afs_DisconAddDirty(struct vcache *avc, int operation, int lock) {
     if (!avc->f.ddirty_flags) {
        if (lock) 
            ObtainWriteLock(&afs_xvcache, 702);
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ static inline void afs_DisconAddDirty(struct vcache *avc, int operation, int loc
 } 
 
 /* Call with avc lock held */
-static inline void afs_DisconRemoveDirty(struct vcache *avc) {
+static_inline void afs_DisconRemoveDirty(struct vcache *avc) {
     ObtainWriteLock(&afs_disconDirtyLock, 704);
     QRemove(&avc->dirtyq);
     ReleaseWriteLock(&afs_disconDirtyLock);