Turn on Linux rx error queue and PMTU handling
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:30:11 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:47:42 +0000 (01:47 -0700)
Change-Id: I17822e9463b5e34bd43e96926a168a19773b2b21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7928
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/config/param.linux26.h

index ca9c08f..dc414ea 100644 (file)
 #include <features.h>
 #endif
 
-#ifdef notyet
 #if defined(HAVE_LINUX_ERRQUEUE_H) && defined(HAVE_SETSOCKOPT_IP_RECVERR)
 # define AFS_RXERRQ_ENV
 #endif
 #ifdef AFS_RXERRQ_ENV
 # define AFS_ADAPT_PMTU
 #endif
-#endif
 
 #ifdef __GLIBC__
 #if (__GLIBC__ > 2) || (__GLIBC__ == 2 && __GLIBC_MINOR__ > 3)