Define T_SRV when not defined for us
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:08:49 +0000 (14:08 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
Define T_SRV when we don't have a usable arpa/nameser_compat.h, just
like we do with T_AFSDB. Some platforms like AIX do not have an
easily-usable arpa/nameser_compat.h.

Change-Id: I8406a3d2b1f98d0849a1739875656432869ea3c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/842
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/auth/cellconfig.c

index cdb6107..4fc5cc2 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,9 @@ static int SaveKeys(struct afsconf_dir *adir);
 #ifndef T_AFSDB
 #define T_AFSDB 18             /* per RFC1183 section 1 */
 #endif
+#ifndef T_SRV
+#define T_SRV 33               /* RFC2782 */
+#endif
 
 /*
  * Basic Rule: we touch "<AFSCONF_DIR>/CellServDB" every time we change anything, so