Windows: ports in the cache manager are stored in network byte order
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:41:59 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 04:57:54 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
When assigning ports from SRV/AFSDB lookups, convert to network
byte order when assigning them to cm_server objects.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ic22a445c9f6433f9f7544774ea9952d82fcdba8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/791
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>


No differences found