tviced: Fix serialize_state.o objdir
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 02:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 04:15:13 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
At least some makes treat ./serialize_state.c as only in the current
dir, ignoring VPATH. So just specify serialize_state.c.

Change-Id: I250886cb4bbfb955984b39c5a7d1a1acd5d9e0c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2524
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tviced/Makefile.in

index 585e01b..e345963 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ physio.o: ${VICED}/physio.c
 callback.o: ${VICED}/callback.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
-serialize_state.o: ./serialize_state.c
+serialize_state.o: serialize_state.c
        ${CCRULE}
 
 assert.o: ${UTIL}/assert.c