Add a few missing entries to our .gitignores
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:34:51 +0000 (05:34 -0700)
Add a couple of build products to the relevant .gitignore files

Change-Id: I236e001f77c229736cb58c5c0c76811166dc6690
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2599
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/kopenafs/.gitignore
src/tsalvaged/.gitignore

index 79f405a..03417a5 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,4 @@
 
 /test-setpag
 /test-unlog
+/libkopenafs.exp
index 9d16032..f393612 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,4 @@
 /fssync-debug
 /salvageserver
 /salvsync-debug
+/dafssync-debug