kill cnvldb warnings
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:32:09 +0000 (06:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:36:13 +0000 (04:36 -0700)
previously we used fprintf without a format string in some cases. now we don't

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/528
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vlserver/cnvldb.c

index 0ba1fde..a3ea40a 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     read(old, &fromv, sizeof(int));
     fromv = ntohl(fromv);
     if ((fromv < 1) || (fromv > 4)) {
-       fprintf(stderr, pn);
+       fprintf(stderr, "%s", pn);
        fprintf(stderr, ": Unrecognized VLDB version %d.\n", fromv);
        exit(-1);
     }
@@ -167,9 +167,9 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     }
 
     if ((fromvers < 1) || (fromvers > 4)) {
-       fprintf(stderr, pn);
+       fprintf(stderr, "%s", pn);
        fprintf(stderr, ": VLDB version %d is not supported.\n", fromvers);
-       fprintf(stderr, pn);
+       fprintf(stderr, "%s", pn);
        fprintf(stderr, ": Only versions 1-4 are currently supported.\n");
        exit(-1);
     }
@@ -178,15 +178,15 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
        tovers = fromvers + 1;
 
     if (tovers < 1 || tovers > 4) {
-       fprintf(stderr, pn);
+       fprintf(stderr, "%s", pn);
        fprintf(stderr, ": VLDB version %d is not supported.\n", tovers);
-       fprintf(stderr, pn);
+       fprintf(stderr, "%s", pn);
        fprintf(stderr, ": Only versions 1 - 4 are currently supported.\n");
        exit(-1);
     }
 
     if (mhaddr && (tovers < 3)) {
-       fprintf(stderr, pn);
+       fprintf(stderr, "%s", pn);
        fprintf(stderr, ": Cannot convert. VLDB contains multihome info.\n");
        exit(-1);
     }