rxperf: Fix so it builds on Unix
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
Fix assorted errors in the rxperf utility so that it will build
on Unix.

Change-Id: I8ba4e5e6bc2bab38b38f27f5fae3138a0924caa6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2834
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/test/rxperf.c

index 6ca4a4a..efa112e 100644 (file)
@@ -311,10 +311,10 @@ rxperf_ExecuteRequest(struct rx_call *call)
 {
     afs_int32 version;
     afs_int32 command;
-    afs_uint32 bytes;
-    afs_uint32 recvb;
-    afs_uint32 sendb;
-    afs_uint32 data;
+    afs_int32 bytes;
+    afs_int32 recvb;
+    afs_int32 sendb;
+    afs_int32 data;
     afs_uint32 num;
     afs_uint32 *readwrite;
     afs_uint32 i;
@@ -587,7 +587,7 @@ do_client(const char *server, short port, char *filename, afs_int32 command,
     struct rx_securityClass *secureobj;
     int secureindex;
     afs_int32 data;
-    afs_int32 num;
+    afs_uint32 num;
     int ret;
     int i;
     int readp = FALSE;
@@ -767,7 +767,7 @@ do_client(const char *server, short port, char *filename, afs_int32 command,
 }
 
 static void
-usage()
+usage(void)
 {
 #define COMMON ""