ubik: ServerInitCommon is an internal function...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 13:36:09 +0000 (06:36 -0700)
... so make it static

Change-Id: Ia323d9ea4e35e4d3a5593df05a905191e9d951a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5081
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/ubik/ubik.c

index dd55ac8..a0c7afd 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,7 @@ ubik_thread_create(pthread_attr_t *tattr, pthread_t *thread, void *proc) {
  *
  * \see ubik_ServerInit(), ubik_ServerInitByInfo()
  */
-int
+static int
 ubik_ServerInitCommon(afs_uint32 myHost, short myPort,
                      struct afsconf_cell *info, char clones[],
                      afs_uint32 serverList[], const char *pathName,