Windows: define MIN and MAX
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 02:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 04:44:55 +0000 (20:44 -0800)
MIN and MAX are used throughout the tree.  Windows does
not define them.  A future patchset should convert the
openafs src tree to use min and max.

Change-Id: Ibe7bba6a49e3c85f94cd1e1c45e904764bf06e02
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6209
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/config/afsconfig-windows.h

index 86ddeda..775a7f0 100644 (file)
@@ -268,3 +268,6 @@ typedef int errno_t;
 
 /* Build afsroken.dll as a dynamic library */
 #define ROKEN_LIB_DYNAMIC 1
+
+#define MAX(a,b) (((a) > (b)) ? (a) : (b))
+#define MIN(a,b) (((a) < (b)) ? (a) : (b))