Add automatic sysname detection for ARM Linux
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 01:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 15:34:46 +0000 (08:34 -0700)
Add arm*-linux* to the case statement that attempts to automatically
determine the AFS sysname, similar to the other Linux sysname
determination cases.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/334
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

acinclude.m4

index 15ecd8b..df3a9b5 100644 (file)
@@ -760,6 +760,9 @@ else
                i?86-*-linux*)
                        AFS_SYSNAME="i386_linuxXX"
                        ;;
+               arm*-linux*)
+                       AFS_SYSNAME="arm_linuxXX"
+                       ;;
                parisc-*-linux-gnu|hppa-*-linux-gnu)
                        AFS_SYSNAME="parisc_linuxXX"
                        enable_pam="no"