Fix afsd.fuse for objdir builds
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:59:35 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 04:12:58 +0000 (21:12 -0700)
afsd_fuse.o could not find afsd_fuse.c for objdir builds. While we're
here, make the afsd_fuse.o rule more closely match the rules close by.

Change-Id: I675359134e2672cb36c9eb780edefb498d498bb1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2520
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afsd/Makefile.in

index 5079477..6bbfe41 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ afsd_kernel.o: afsd_kernel.c
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) @CFLAGS_NOERROR@ -c $<
 
 afsd_fuse.o: afsd_fuse.c AFS_component_version_number.c
-       ${CC} -c ${CPPFLAGS} ${UAFS_CFLAGS} afsd_fuse.c -o afsd_fuse.o
+       $(CC) $(UAFS_CFLAGS) -c $<
 
 vsys.o: vsys.c AFS_component_version_number.c