Windows: unix modes represented in octal
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 04:22:22 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:53:05 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
Since unix mode bits are represented in octal in most cases
make sure we log them that way.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ia8106c7bbd3230380c7efa437b6eb0a90398bda3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2652
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.c

index b9ebaed..de36dca 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ int cm_HaveAccessRights(struct cm_scache *scp, struct cm_user *userp, afs_uint32
     if (scp->fileType > 0 && scp->fileType != CM_SCACHETYPE_DIRECTORY) {
        /* check mode bits */
        if ((scp->unixModeBits & 0400) == 0) {
-           osi_Log2(afsd_logp,"cm_HaveAccessRights UnixMode removing READ scp 0x%p unix 0x%x", 
+           osi_Log2(afsd_logp,"cm_HaveAccessRights UnixMode removing READ scp 0x%p unix 0%o",
                      scp, scp->unixModeBits);
            *outRightsp &= ~PRSFS_READ;
        }