sed s/porc/proc/
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:37:52 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:46:23 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
There is no osi macro osi_curporc.  Typo.

Change-Id: I02f151be942471579ca60ed1e2190d0895288e4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2617
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c

index b0be492..61a7cae 100644 (file)
@@ -1823,7 +1823,7 @@ _settok_setParentPag(afs_ucred_t **cred) {
     osi_procname(procname, 256);
     afs_warnuser("Process %d (%s) tried to change pags in PSetTokens\n",
                 MyPidxx2Pid(MyPidxx), procname);
-    return setpag(osi_curporc(), cred, -1, &pag, 1);
+    return setpag(osi_curproc(), cred, -1, &pag, 1);
 #else
     return setpag(cred, -1, &pag, 1);
 #endif
index 187ee4c..422659e 100644 (file)
@@ -108,8 +108,7 @@ osi_StopListener(void)
               "rx_shutdown_timedwait", 1 * hz);
        --tries;
       }
-      if (so_is_disconn(rx_socket))
-          soclose(rx_socket);
+      soclose(rx_socket);
       MUTEX_EXIT(&s_mtx);
       MUTEX_DESTROY(&s_mtx);
     }