afs sunpro not always c99
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:51:52 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:53:38 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
old enough sunpro c won't be c99, and doesn't define
a macro when it is c99. since there's no way to tell, be safe.

Change-Id: Ib60ead7b702fe3ab203de83456d0f126afecc1ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2411
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index 2232da9..246acdf 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ afs_int32 afs_dcentries;    /*!< In-memory dcache entries */
 int dcacheDisabled = 0;
 
 struct afs_cacheOps afs_UfsCacheOps = {
-#if defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99)
+#if defined(__SUNPRO_C) || (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
     osi_UFSOpen,
     osi_UFSTruncate,
     afs_osi_Read,
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ struct afs_cacheOps afs_UfsCacheOps = {
 };
 
 struct afs_cacheOps afs_MemCacheOps = {
-#if (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
+#if defined(__SUNPRO_C) || (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
     afs_MemCacheOpen,
     afs_MemCacheTruncate,
     afs_MemReadBlk,
index f32029d..15206fa 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ afs_GenericStoreProc(struct storeOps *ops, void *rock,
 
 static
 struct storeOps rxfs_storeUfsOps = {
-#if (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
+#if defined(__SUNPRO_C) || (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
     rxfs_storeUfsPrepare,
     rxfs_storeUfsRead,
     rxfs_storeUfsWrite,
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ struct storeOps rxfs_storeUfsOps = {
 
 static
 struct storeOps rxfs_storeMemOps = {
-#if (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
+#if defined(__SUNPRO_C) || (defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) && !defined(__c99))
     rxfs_storeMemPrepare,
     rxfs_storeMemRead,
     rxfs_storeMemWrite,