Windows: enable circular buffer management for rx socket input
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 04:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:22:35 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
LICENSE BSD

Change-Id: Ibbcb6171738b4f6adfb267b5782b53ae7170b0e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2084
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/rx_xmit_nt.c

index 3d2d7b5..ba1e8b0 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,13 @@ rxi_xmit_init(osi_socket s)
                    &dwIn, sizeof(dwIn),
                    &dwOut, sizeof(dwOut),
                    &NumberOfBytes, NULL, NULL); 
+
+    /* Turn on UDP CIRCULAR QUEUEING messages */
+    dwIn = 1;
+    rc = WSAIoctl( s, SIO_ENABLE_CIRCULAR_QUEUEING,
+                   &dwIn, sizeof(dwIn),
+                   &dwOut, sizeof(dwOut),
+                   &NumberOfBytes, NULL, NULL);
 }
 
 int