Fix shlibafsrpc des.c hp-ux special case
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:40:20 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:13:39 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
'$$@ -I../des', not '-I../des $$@'.

Change-Id: I322963b8f6ab31cfa76a91095be665ca59a3c9c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2352
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in

index 1a1e8d5..70da491 100644 (file)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ des.o: ${DES}/des.c
        case ${SYS_NAME} in \
        hp_ux11*) \
                set X `echo ${CCRULE} | sed s/-g//`; shift; \
-               "-I../des $$@" \
+               "$$@" -I../des \
                ;; \
        *) \
                ${CCRULE} -I../des \