Include linux/freezer.h in rx_kmutex.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 01:08:12 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:28:52 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
rx_kmutex.c calls refrigerator(), which is prototyped in linux/freezer.h,
but was not including it, causing build failures on Linux 2.6.32-5
(Debian).

Change-Id: I3867be6e7b8478d6fab8b97a4c923f979029517e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2380
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/LINUX/rx_kmutex.c

index 27f5577..3ddd1bf 100644 (file)
 #include "rx_kmutex.h"
 #include "rx/rx_kernel.h"
 
+#ifdef HAVE_LINUX_FREEZER_H
+# include <linux/freezer.h>
+#endif
+
 void
 afs_mutex_init(afs_kmutex_t * l)
 {