Linux: remove unused label
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 20:49:07 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 22:39:05 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
The out label is no longer used and triggers a warning.
So just remove it.

Change-Id: Ic701b82fcd4f93ddf3673dbc16618201314f6fb3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2000
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c

index a3ccde5..132c800 100644 (file)
@@ -422,7 +422,6 @@ osi_rdwr(struct osi_file *osifile, uio_t * uiop, int rw)
        code = 0;
     }
 
-out:
     if (uiop->uio_seg == AFS_UIOSYS) {
        /* Switch back into kernel space */
        set_fs(old_fs);