HPUX: Add limits.h to sysincludes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:01:07 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:15:21 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
xdr_mem uses INT_MAX, so we need limits.h in the kernel for HP-UX.

Change-Id: I5c75f9d3cb9cfd5da78cf625f042c1dee862dcd7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2506
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/sysincludes.h

index 560ce83..b4db3b2 100644 (file)
@@ -297,6 +297,10 @@ typedef unsigned short etap_event_t;
 #  include "limits.h"
 # endif
 
+# ifdef AFS_HPUX_ENV
+#  include "limits.h"
+# endif
+
 # if defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) || defined(AFS_HPUX_ENV) || defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) || \
   defined(AFS_FBSD_ENV) || defined(AFS_NBSD40_ENV)
 #  include "h/dirent.h"