Linux: cache bypass: warning fix in afs_bypasscache.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:10:06 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:03:15 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
Cast the printf argument to int to match the format specifier.

Change-Id: I4300c8a407c99c40e116a6e166a76112fb92d254
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2323
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c

index 66a374a..2d09566 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ afs_NoCacheFetchProc(register struct rx_call *acall,
        if (code != sizeof(afs_int32)) {
            result = 0;
            afs_warn("Preread error. code: %d instead of %d\n",
-               code, sizeof(afs_int32));
+               code, (int)sizeof(afs_int32));
            unlock_and_release_pages(auio);
            goto done;
        } else