Windows: build loopback installer for current DDKs
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:29:57 +0000 (01:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:26:43 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
Modify the build rule for the loopback installer to permit
it to build with the latest DDKs.

Change-Id: I94c09e4f8e459ffebdcb2a63dbbe2197d7fbf070
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5435
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/install/loopback/NTMakefile

index 72f6e86..e2975ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-# rcsid : $Id$
 
 RELDIR=WINNT\install\loopback
 !INCLUDE ..\..\..\config\NTMakefile.$(SYS_NAME)
@@ -66,7 +65,7 @@ $(OUT)\renameconnection.obj: renameconnection.cpp
        $(STATICC2OBJ) -c -DUNICODE -D_UNICODE /Fo$@ $**
 
 $(OUT)\wmi.obj: wmi.cpp
-       $(STATICC2OBJ) -c -DUNICODE -D_UNICODE /Fo$@ $**
+       $(STATICC2OBJ) -I$(DDK_INCL) -c -DUNICODE -D_UNICODE /Fo$@ $**
 
 $(DLLFILE): $(DLLOBJFILES) $(DLLRES)
        $(LINK) -DLL $(DLLEXPORTS) -OUT:$@ $** $(DLLLIBFILES)