afs: Log slot for GetDSlot read errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:02:09 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:00:37 +0000 (04:00 -0800)
When we log that a disk read error occurred during GetDSlot, log which
slot we were trying to read for convenience.

Change-Id: I35ffa94ff31cee735e85542ed9697b5f14180226
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8368
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/afs_dcache.c

index d9e7207..5d40929 100644 (file)
@@ -2762,8 +2762,9 @@ afs_UFSGetDSlot(afs_int32 aslot, int needvalid)
            if (afs_osi_Stat(afs_cacheInodep, &tstat)) {
                tstat.size = -1;
            }
-           afs_warn("afs: disk cache read error in CacheItems off %d/%d "
-                    "code %d/%d\n",
+           afs_warn("afs: disk cache read error in CacheItems slot %d "
+                    "off %d/%d code %d/%d\n",
+                    (int)aslot,
                     off, (int)tstat.size,
                     (int)code, (int)sizeof(struct fcache));
            /* put tdc back on the free dslot list */