Windows: Fix smb_GetCallerAccess prototype
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:47:36 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:37:01 +0000 (06:37 -0800)
to supress warnings.

Change-Id: I7d6597457dfe3c99fe7b62621dbad5ffd2f4f0bd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8827
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.h

index 7e1168a..19223f4 100644 (file)
@@ -215,6 +215,6 @@ extern afs_int32 smb_IoctlGetVerifyData(struct smb_ioctl *ioctlp, struct cm_user
 
 extern afs_int32 smb_IoctlSetVerifyData(struct smb_ioctl *ioctlp, struct cm_user *userp, afs_uint32 flags);
 
-extern afs_int32 smb_IoctlGetCallerAccess(struct smb_ioctl_t *ioctlp, struct cm_user *userp, afs_uint32 flags);
+extern afs_int32 smb_IoctlGetCallerAccess(struct smb_ioctl *ioctlp, struct cm_user *userp, afs_uint32 flags);
 
 #endif /*  OPENAFS_WINNT_AFSD_SMB_IOCTL_H */