darwin unused prototype
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:41:00 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:08:50 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
we don't gave our own vn_rele. don't prototype it.

Change-Id: I3a2d193c95a2d63c8d80054dd4600f949d1a01d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2509
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/DARWIN/osi_machdep.h

index 9e8a30f..122daf2 100644 (file)
@@ -145,9 +145,6 @@ typedef struct proc afs_proc_t;
 #define VN_RELE(vp) vrele(vp);
 
 void darwin_vn_hold(struct vnode *vp);
-#ifdef AFS_DARWIN80_ENV
-void darwin_vn_rele(struct vnode *vp);
-#endif
 
 #define gop_rdwr(rw,gp,base,len,offset,segflg,unit,cred,aresid) \
   vn_rdwr((rw),(gp),(base),(len),(offset),(segflg),(unit),(cred),(aresid),current_proc())