bucoord: Set but not used variables
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:39:00 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:04:15 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
Remove unused variables

Spotted by gcc 4.6

Change-Id: If86786ba41401553994fb531b83164b5dfdc079a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3184
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/bucoord/commands.c
src/bucoord/vol_sets.c

index babb070..8fd4a0e 100644 (file)
@@ -1640,7 +1640,6 @@ bc_DumpCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     afs_int32 problemFindingDump;      /* can't find parent(s) */
 
     afs_int32 *portp = NULL;
-    afs_int32 portCount = 0;
     afs_int32 doAt, atTime;    /* Time a timed-dump is to start at */
     afs_int32 length;
     char *timeString;
@@ -1723,7 +1722,6 @@ bc_DumpCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
 
        /* get the port number, if one was specified */
        if (as->parms[2].items) {
-           portCount = 1;
            portp = (afs_int32 *) malloc(sizeof(afs_int32));
            if (!portp) {
                afs_com_err(whoami, BC_NOMEM, NULL);
index 047cec8..a184511 100644 (file)
@@ -447,13 +447,11 @@ bc_ParseVolumeSet(void)
 
     udbClientTextP ctPtr;
     FILE *stream;
-    struct bc_config *configPtr;
 
     extern struct bc_config *bc_globalConfig;
 
     ctPtr = &bc_globalConfig->configText[TB_VOLUMESET];
     stream = ctPtr->textStream;
-    configPtr = bc_globalConfig;
 
     /*
      * Open up the volume set configuration file, fail if it can't be done.
@@ -601,13 +599,11 @@ bc_SaveVolumeSet(void)
 
     udbClientTextP ctPtr;
     FILE *stream;
-    struct bc_config *configPtr;
 
     extern struct bc_config *bc_globalConfig;
 
     ctPtr = &bc_globalConfig->configText[TB_VOLUMESET];
     stream = ctPtr->textStream;
-    configPtr = bc_globalConfig;
 
     /* must be locked */
     if (ctPtr->lockHandle == 0)