Attempt to make hcrypto parallel-safe
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:46:11 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:36:07 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
make -j4 on a Fedora buildbot machine failed to compile engine.lo
because hcrypto/rand.h was missing.

Change-Id: I2750db9ed932144fbc66ede41d24c4930172a446
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11548
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in

index e076b89..0d260d1 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,8 @@ clean:
                libafshcrypto.a libafshcrypto_lwp.a libafshcrypto.exp \
                test_cipher test_cipher.o
 
+$(LT_objs): $(HEADERS)
+
 libafshcrypto.la: libafshcrypto.la.sym $(LT_objs)
        $(LT_LDLIB_shlib) $(LT_objs) $(LT_libs)