Windows: prototype cm_PerformanceTuningInit()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:26:06 +0000 (19:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:50:11 +0000 (07:50 -0700)
Change-Id: Iffb1f05495a44ad0b95ed315cea5ae4771be1b8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3018
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_performance.h

index bea96c2..3bf5764 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@
 
  */
 
+#ifndef CM_PERFORMANCE_H
+#define CM_PERFORMANCE_H
 typedef struct cm_fid_stats {
     cm_fid_t    fid;
     afs_uint32  fileType;
@@ -31,7 +33,9 @@ typedef struct cm_fid_stats {
 #define CM_FIDSTATS_FLAG_PURERO      0x08
 #define CM_FIDSTATS_FLAG_CALLBACK    0x10
 
+extern void cm_PerformanceTuningInit(void);
 extern void cm_PerformanceTuningCheck(void);
-
 extern void cm_PerformancePrintReport(void);
 
+#endif /* CM_PERFORMANCE_H */
+