namei: Remove namei_SetNonZLC
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:53:43 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
This function is unused. Remove it.

Change-Id: Ie48d5370187c851afdd7cd359115d9e74d001aae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10197
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/vol/namei_ops.c

index 2260b4b..67354b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1611,12 +1611,6 @@ namei_GetLinkCount(FdHandle_t * h, Inode ino, int lockit, int fixup, int nowrite
     return -1;
 }
 
-int
-namei_SetNonZLC(FdHandle_t * h, Inode ino)
-{
-    return namei_GetLinkCount(h, ino, 0, 1, 0);
-}
-
 /* Return a free column index for this vnode. */
 static int
 GetFreeTag(IHandle_t * ih, int vno)