volinfo: clean up headers
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 03:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
Remove unneeded includes.

Change-Id: I68514d47b1ddd4ea1d79c919635f87f6670e767f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5098
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-info.c

index 533a9f2..bf77865 100644 (file)
 
 #include <afs/cmd.h>
 #include <afs/dir.h>
-
-#include <rx/xdr.h>
 #include <afs/afsint.h>
-#include "nfs.h"
 #include <afs/errors.h>
+
 #include "lock.h"
-#include "lwp.h"
-#include <afs/afssyscalls.h>
 #include "ihandle.h"
 #include "vnode.h"
 #include "volume.h"
 #include "partition.h"
-#include "viceinode.h"
-#include <afs/afssyscalls.h>
-#include <afs/afsutil.h>
 
 #ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
 #include "AFS_component_version_number.c"