Remove tsalvaged warning inhibition
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:40:30 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
tsalvaged has no documented necessary warning inhibitions, and it
appears to cause no warnings. So, remove the warning inhibition.

Change-Id: Iac2f8e8657034b01ce705dddb5dab3f33c913f31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2467
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in

index 2114cd9..61bd20e 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,9 @@ INSTALL_PROGRAM = @INSTALL_PROGRAM@
 INSTALL_SCRIPT = @INSTALL_SCRIPT@
 
 CC=${MT_CC}
-CFLAGS=${COMMON_CFLAGS} -I.. -DNINTERFACE ${MT_CFLAGS} $(CFLAGS_NOERROR) -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT \
+CFLAGS=${COMMON_CFLAGS} -I.. -DNINTERFACE ${MT_CFLAGS} -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT \
        -DSALVSYNC_BUILD_SERVER -DSALVSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT -DAFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_FS
-SCFLAGS=${COMMON_CFLAGS} -I.. -DNINTERFACE ${XCFLAGS} ${ARCHFLAGS} $(CFLAGS_NOERROR) -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT
+SCFLAGS=${COMMON_CFLAGS} -I.. -DNINTERFACE ${XCFLAGS} ${ARCHFLAGS} -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT
 
 CCRULE=${CC} ${CFLAGS} -c $?
 SCCRULE=${CC} ${SCFLAGS} -c $? -o $@