comerr: no need to libl on macos
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:27:37 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:37 +0000 (07:38 -0700)
libl is obsolete on macos; stop linking it

Change-Id: If6e184b6a13ccd3f6b175e9dfbfae9a595322159
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8200
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/comerr/Makefile.in

index 75bc161..cead25c 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ et_lex.lex.c: et_lex.lex.l
 
 compile_et:    compile_et.o error_table.o
        $(Q)case $(SYS_NAME) in \
-       *_linux* | *_umlinux* ) \
+       *_linux* | *_umlinux* | *_darwin* ) \
        $(AFS_LDRULE_NOQ) compile_et.o error_table.o -L${TOP_LIBDIR} -lopr;; \
        * ) \
        $(AFS_LDRULE_NOQ) compile_et.o error_table.o -L${TOP_LIBDIR} -lopr -ll;; \