Windows: daemonCheckLockInterval to 60 seconds
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 02:07:26 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:28:58 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
Since we are no longer using deleted cm_fileLocks to
cache file server locks, there is no need to purge the
list so frequently.

Change-Id: I47d1e40be8b4008a11b1114389538a110644bed0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5412
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c

index 1f5ab48..0b70dab 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ long cm_daemonCheckUpInterval    = 240;
 long cm_daemonCheckVolInterval   = 3600;
 long cm_daemonCheckCBInterval    = 60;
 long cm_daemonCheckVolCBInterval = 0;
-long cm_daemonCheckLockInterval  = 2;
+long cm_daemonCheckLockInterval  = 60;
 long cm_daemonTokenCheckInterval = 180;
 long cm_daemonCheckOfflineVolInterval = 600;
 long cm_daemonPerformanceTuningInterval = 0;