CODING: Fix a couple of typos 46/15046/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 22:18:01 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 04:29:38 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
Change-Id: I2792f710a4bc61ea755b5231a9819971754ed808
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/15046
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

CODING

diff --git a/CODING b/CODING
index e0a81f8..1bd62ba 100644 (file)
--- a/CODING
+++ b/CODING
@@ -306,13 +306,13 @@ the fix is to mark that warning as ignored, but only for clang. For example:
   # endif
   #endif
 
-If the source cannot be changed to add a pragma, you might be abe to use the
+If the source cannot be changed to add a pragma, you might be able to use the
 autoconf function AX_APPEND_COMPILE_FLAGS to create a new macro that disables
 the warning and then use macro for the build options for that file. For an
 example, see how the autoconf macro CFLAGS_NOIMPLICIT_FALLTHROUGH is defined and
 used.
 
-Finally if there isn't a way to disable the specific warning, you will need to
+Finally, if there isn't a way to disable the specific warning, you will need to
 disable all warnings for the file in question. You can do this by supplying
 the autoconf macro @CFLAGS_NOERROR@ in the build options for the file. For
 example: