ubik_VL_GetAddrsU does not accept a VLCallBack parameter
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 14:13:00 +0000 (07:13 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 18:55:10 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
ubik_VL_GetAddrU accepts a pointer to a uniqifier and not
a pointer to a VLCallBack structure.  Remove an incorrect
cast and provide the correct parameter in src/volser/vos.c.

Change-Id: I4b12cf2d4c65f115fdef76f0a4306960b5cd0413
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/733
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/vos.c

index a92f822..360e217 100644 (file)
@@ -5206,9 +5206,8 @@ static void
 print_addrs(const bulkaddrs * addrs, afsUUID * m_uuid, int nentries,
            int print)
 {
-    afs_int32 vcode;
+    afs_int32 vcode, m_uniq=0;
     afs_int32 i, j;
-    struct VLCallBack vlcb;
     afs_int32 *addrp;
     bulkaddrs m_addrs;
     ListAddrByAttributes m_attrs;
@@ -5242,7 +5241,7 @@ print_addrs(const bulkaddrs * addrs, afsUUID * m_uuid, int nentries,
                m_addrs.bulkaddrs_len = 0;
                vcode =
                    ubik_VL_GetAddrsU(cstruct, 0, &m_attrs, m_uuid,
-                                     (afs_int32 *)&vlcb, &m_nentries,
+                                     &m_uniq, &m_nentries,
                                      &m_addrs);
                if (vcode) {
                    fprintf(STDERR,