viced: fix -realm option arg parse
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 14:42:12 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 16:06:21 +0000 (08:06 -0800)
Advance only once per realm argument when processing the
realm command line option.

Change-Id: Id3873fbe213f27be673ec0c02a27a032dd33c002
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6860
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/viced/viced.c

index f150d25..f8e1c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1381,7 +1381,6 @@ ParseArgs(int argc, char *argv[])
            }
 
            strncpy(local_realms[num_lrealms++], optlist->data, AFS_REALM_SZ);
-           optlist = optlist->next;
        }
     }