rxperf: Add build rules to build a pthreaded version
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:45:11 +0000 (02:45 -0700)
The pthreaded version of rxperf is much more interesting than the
LWP one now, so add some rules so that Unix can play with it too.

Change-Id: Ia76dd89482c8d62805ed8dfd58a1963e4bf8cc65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2841
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/test/Makefile.in

index aa8d46c..562d98b 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,14 @@ th_testserver.o: testserver.c
        ${CC} ${CFLAGS} -DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV -mt -c -o th_testserver.o \
                ${srcdir}/testserver.c
 
+th_rxperf: th_rxperf.o ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrpc.a
+       ${MT_CC} ${MT_CFLAGS} -o th_rxperf th_rxperf.o \
+               ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrpc.a ${MT_LIBS} ${XLIBS}
+
+th_rxperf.o: rxperf.c
+       ${MT_CC} ${MT_CFLAGS} ${CFLAGS} -c $(srcdir)/rxperf.c \
+               -o th_rxperf.o
+
 testqueue: ../librx.a testqueue.o
        -${LINK}