Fix build error - libafsrpc.map syntax
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:52:46 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 00:51:56 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
Fix a build error introduced by commit 3a6d18:
/usr/bin/ld:./libafsrpc.map:125: syntax error in VERSION script

There seems to be a missing semicolon with the new rx_GetLocalPeers
entry.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/205
Reviewed-by: Jacob Thebault-Spieker <summatusmentis@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map

index d816cb0..57266e0 100755 (executable)
        ucstring;
        lcstring;
        AssertionFailed;
-       rx_GetLocalPeers
+       rx_GetLocalPeers;
 
     local:
        *;