doc: Fix 'vos endtrans' copyright
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:55:09 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:16:28 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
SNA owns this, not me.

Change-Id: I0ca601504467b825fffeca5a0529a2a529e37383
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4586
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_endtrans.pod

index 841f8d6..59c04b3 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ L<vos_status(1)>
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT
 
-Copyright 2009 Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
+Copyright 2009 Sine Nomine Associates
 
 This documentation is covered by the BSD License as written in the
 doc/LICENSE file. This man page was written by Andrew Deason for