Fix VPrintDiskStats_r logging
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 19:28:29 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 03:39:56 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
VPrintDiskStats_r tried to log some information using separate Log()
statements on the same line. This looks very odd when logged, since we
add a timestamp to every Log() call these days. Fix it to print the
line as one call to Log().

Change-Id: I19a5365c24208229201ba54ff04e793b5e50eee5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2359
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/partition.c

index c97668a..ca0aa3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,12 +1092,15 @@ VPrintDiskStats_r(void)
 {
     struct DiskPartition64 *dp;
     for (dp = DiskPartitionList; dp; dp = dp->next) {
-       Log("Partition %s: %d available 1K blocks (minfree=%d), ", dp->name,
-           dp->totalUsable, dp->minFree);
-       if (dp->free < 0)
-           Log("overallocated by %d blocks\n", -dp->free);
-       else
-           Log("%d free blocks\n", dp->free);
+       if (dp->free < 0) {
+           Log("Partition %s: %d available 1K blocks (minfree=%d), "
+               "overallocated by %d blocks\n", dp->name,
+               dp->totalUsable, dp->minFree, -dp->free);
+       } else {
+           Log("Partition %s: %d available 1K blocks (minfree=%d), "
+               "%d free blocks\n", dp->name,
+               dp->totalUsable, dp->minFree, dp->free);
+       }
     }
 }