Windows: add roken.h to src/roken cleanup list
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:58:08 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:21:07 +0000 (07:21 -0800)
Change-Id: I09949bfbbdc9def9930696215c58fa94702f1035
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3325
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/roken/NTMakefile

index 5337e9f..adea2dc 100644 (file)
@@ -90,5 +90,5 @@ install: install_headers $(LIBFILE)
 
 clean::
        $(DEL) $(INCFILES)
-       $(DEL) err.h
+       $(DEL) err.h roken.h
        $(DEL) $(LIBFILE) $(DESTDIR)\lib\afsroken.lib $(DESTDIR)\lib\afsroken.exp