stop abusing OPTMZ in aklog
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 01:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
instead, abuse XCFLAGS less. sigh

Change-Id: Ieda727bf62704f31ba4c1aebe3c5b8aa62c2dfed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2282
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/aklog/Makefile.in

index b016b63..a0c2d1c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ INSTALL_DATA = @INSTALL_DATA@
 INSTALL_PROGRAM = @INSTALL_PROGRAM@
 INSTALL_SCRIPT = @INSTALL_SCRIPT@
 
-OPTMZ = @KRB5_CPPFLAGS@ -DALLOW_REGISTER
+XCFLAGS=@XCFLAGS@ @KRB5_CPPFLAGS@ -DALLOW_REGISTER
 AKLIBS = ${LIBS} @KRB5_LDFLAGS@ @KRB5_LIBS@
 AFSLIBS = ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libprot.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libauth.a \
          ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libubik.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librxkad.a \