Probe for getcwd in configure
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 14:38:29 +0000 (08:38 -0600)
src/venus/test/fulltest.c wants to use getcwd and expects HAVE_GETCWD to
be defined, but we weren't probing for it in configure.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/51
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

acinclude.m4

index 05b4785..54fa21b 100644 (file)
@@ -1589,7 +1589,7 @@ AC_SUBST(BUILD_LOGIN)
 
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(utimes random srandom getdtablesize snprintf strlcat strlcpy re_comp re_exec flock)
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(setprogname getprogname sigaction mkstemp vsnprintf strerror strcasestr)
-AC_CHECK_FUNCS(setvbuf vsyslog)
+AC_CHECK_FUNCS(setvbuf vsyslog getcwd)
 AC_FUNC_SETVBUF_REVERSED
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(regcomp regexec regerror)
 AC_MSG_CHECKING([for POSIX regex library])