Windows: install control panel only if afs_config
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:13:18 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:06:58 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
Add the AFS control panel to the AFS Configuration Tool
component so that it is installed only if afs_config.exe
is going to be installed.

Change-Id: I9016ad70f3b201bbe440ec39e9987c6209cae0cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5462
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/install/wix/feature.wxi

index 1d40b72..0249349 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@
                InstallDefault="followParent" Level="1030" Title="$(loc.StrAFSConfigDesc)">
         <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afs_config_EXE" />
         <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afs_config_$(var.LanguageCode)_DLL" />
+        <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afs_cpa_CPL" />
         <Condition Level="30">USEAFSCONFIG &lt;&gt; 0 And USEREDIRECTOR = 0</Condition>
         <?ifdef DebugSyms?>
         <Feature Id="feaAfsConfigDebug" AllowAdvertise="no" Description="$(loc.StrAFSConfigDebugLongDesc)" Display="expand"
 
                 <ComponentRef Id="efl_CellServDB" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cpf_CellServDB" />
-                <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afs_cpa_CPL" />
 
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afsadminutil_DLL" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afsclientadmin_DLL" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="rcm_Control_Center" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmp_CommonDir" />
                 
-                <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afs_cpa_CPL" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afsbosadmin_DLL" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afscfgadmin_DLL" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmf_afsclientadmin_DLL" />