macos: update decode-panic
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:57:54 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
fix a couple brain-os from the last round of updates, so it can
actually decode panics.

Change-Id: If39f1fb273a834d0618264d944387bd8b6751284
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8929
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/packaging/MacOS/decode-panic

index b58579b..5ef3322 100755 (executable)
@@ -154,9 +154,10 @@ sub extract_openafs {
     my $major = $1;
     $major -= 4;
 
-    $oversion =~ /org.openafs.filesystems.afs\(([0-9.]+)\)/;
+    $oversion =~ /org.openafs.filesystems.afs\(([0-9.abcf]+)\)/;
     my $vers = $1;
     $vers =~ s/fc/pre/;
+    $vers =~ s/f/pre/;
     my $dmgvers = $vers;
     if ($vers =~ /([0-9]+)f([0-9]+)/) {
        $dmgvers = "$1" . "." . "$2";
@@ -401,6 +402,7 @@ sub generate_symbol_files {
                system( $kextprog,
                        "-c", "-e",
                        "-r", $temp_dir,
+                       "-r", $sysextpath,
                        "-k", $kernel,
                        "-s", $temp_dir,
                        "-arch", $kextarch,
@@ -410,7 +412,6 @@ sub generate_symbol_files {
                system( $kextprog,
                        "-c", "-e",
                        "-r", $temp_dir,
-                       "-r", $sysextpath,
                        "-k", $kernel,
                        "-s", $temp_dir,
                        "-arch", $kextarch,