libafscp: build as pthreaded for windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 02:52:27 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:50:23 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
Change-Id: Iaa9515e572178f44deb670a83daba358c2d4dc74
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8428
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/libafscp/NTMakefile

index e614078..2f635ac 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 # License.  For details, see the LICENSE file in the top-level source
 # directory or online at http://www.openafs.org/dl/license10.html
 
+AFSDEV_AUXCDEFINES = -DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV
 RELDIR=libacl
 !INCLUDE ..\config\NTMakefile.$(SYS_NAME)
 !INCLUDE ..\config\NTMakefile.version